only now professional resume resume service
その中で引越見積もり相場の安い業 引越し見積もり 者の口コミなどをいろいろと調べ、
download movies
Legislators discuss clerk memo behind closed doors

Legislators discuss clerk memo behind closed doors

by Carol Thompson A memo issued by acting Oswego County Clerk Georgiana Mansfield was the subject of a closed-door session during Wednesday’s meeting of the legislature’s Community and Consumer Affairs Committee. The memo, issued Sept. 20 states, “Any contact with representatives of the public, media or legislators concerning the functioning of the Oswego County Clerk’s(…)

Hannibal cross country finishes first in Baldwinsville Invitational

Hannibal cross country finishes first in Baldwinsville Invitational

by Rob Tetro Hannibal cross country coach Dan Pawlewicz has his teams off to another tremendous start. Last Saturday, all of his teams took part in the 61st annual Baldwnsville Invitational. The boys varsity team earned another first-place finish. The girls varsity team finished in eighth place while Hannibal’s boys junior varsity team earned a(…)

County rescinds contract after vendor complains

by Carol Thompson The Oswego County Legislature’s Infrastructure and Facilities Committee rescinded a bid award from Tracey Road Equipment after another vendor complained about the process and was prepared to go to the state with his allegation of unfair bidding practices. During Tuesday’s meeting, the committee voted to go into executive session to discuss several(…)

School board to still meet at same location

by Nicole Reitz Fulton Board of Education member Dan Pawlewicz’s suggestion to move board meetings around to the district’s six schools was rejected by 5-2 vote during Tuesday’s meeting. Pawlewicz brought forth the idea during a previous meeting and asked the board to consider holding the twice-monthly meetings in the schools. In his seven years(…)

Fulton tennis team earns first win of the season

by Rob Tetro The Fulton girls varsity tennis team earned its first win of the season when it defeated East Syracuse-Minoa Tuesday. Fulton won three out of the four doubles matches to clinch the victory. In singles play, East Syracuse-Minoa’s Samantha LoBello defeated Fulton’s Katelyn Billings, 6-0, 6-1. The Lady Raiders answered when Savannah Bray(…)

download mp3
mp3 download