Ray Graham Jr. crowned Race of Champions winner at Oswego Speedway

For the second year in a row, Ray Graham Jr. is a Race of Champions winner. Graham passed Joe Gosek on lap 42 and then breezed on to lead the final 20-laps to garner the Novelis Supermodified portion of the 62nd annual SUNOCO Race of Champions at Oswego Speedway Saturday. Not only is Graham’s victory(…)