Oswego Squirt I hockey team wins JAM Tournament

The Oswego Squirt I hockey team won the 2012-13 Snowbelt League John Abbott Memorial Tournament held this past weekend in Clayton. The Bucs defeated Onondaga 5-2 in the championship game. Oswego has now won eight of its last 10 games. Oswego opened the tournament with a 4-1 win over Thousand Islands Blue. Spencer Stepien led(…)