Lines drawn for county districts

by Carol Thompson Stressing that they are still tentative, Oswego County Legislator Dan Chalifoux unveiled the maps of the new district lines for the county’s 25 legislative districts. Chalifoux, who serves as the chairman of the reapportionment committee, said that the lines were drawn so that no legislators had to face off against one another(…)