Fulton Bowling Hall of Fame to induct three members next week

by Rob Tetro The Fulton Bowling Hall Of Fame will induct three new members next week. This year’s inductees are Mike Jodway, Michelle Simpson and Earl “Bummer” Sixberry. They will be honored at an induction ceremony to be held at Lakeview Lanes June 9. Mike Jodway Jodway has been involved in the sport of bowling(…)