Local athletes receive Section 3 Scholar Athlete Award

by Rob Tetro Fourteen athletes from seven local schools have been named recipients of the Section 3 Scholar Athlete Award. In addition to student-athletes from Fulton, Hannibal and Phoenix, other Oswego County recipients hail from Oswego, Mexico, Central Square and Pulaski. All 14 of these athletes will be honored at a banquet held at the(…)