only now professional resume resume service
その中で引越見積もり相場の安い業 引越し見積もり 者の口コミなどをいろいろと調べ、
download movies

Featured Stories

Legislator seek chairman seat

by Carol Thompson Who will lead the Oswego County Legislature next year will be decided in the upcoming weeks. The leadership will deal with one of the most difficult budget years in almost a decade. Legislature Chairman Fred Beardsley faces a challenge from Legislator Linda Lockwood for the top position. Each candidate was asked a(…)

Legislators want clerk supervisors replaced

Legislators want clerk supervisors replaced

by Carol Thompson The hostile work environment in the Oswego County Clerk’s office has reportedly turned to violence in the work place as an employee allegedly threw a staple remover at another employee, hitting the employee. Index clerk Justin White, who allegedly became enraged Tuesday, is said to have picked up a six-inch metal staple(…)

Seven year old checks item off his bucket list

Seven year old checks item off his bucket list

by Nicole Reitz Julian Ross, a second grader in Oswego, likes to play with his brothers as well as his Nintendo DS and he has a fascination with all things military. He is also fighting stage 4 Neuroblastoma Cancer. The cancer started in Julian’s adrenal gland and has spread throughout his body. He has been(…)

Local woman arrested in cocaine bust

by Andrew Henderson A Mexico resident was one of 39 individuals arrested this week as part of a takedown of three large drug distribution networks, New York State Attorney General Eric T. Schneiderman said Wednesday. In addition to the 39 arrests, more than $1 million in cocaine was seized. The drug distribution networks transported cocaine(…)

Orphanage story rekindles a childhood friendship

by Carol Thompson When Frank Fisher wrote to each of the Oswego County legislators to complain about his treatment by the county historian, little did he know that his letter would lead to the rekindling of a childhood friendship. Fisher, a retired Navy journalist and certified rehabilitation counselor, came from Florida to Oswego County to(…)

Controversy erupts over how to pay county employees

by Carol Thompson Oswego County employees belonging to the Civil Service Employees Union settled their most recent contract agreeing to a lump sum payment of $1,000. How the payment is to be made resulted in a cyber war of words last Friday. The employees who are to receive the additional payment are under the assumption(…)

download mp3
mp3 download