only now professional resume resume service
その中で引越見積もり相場の安い業 引越し見積もり 者の口コミなどをいろいろと調べ、
download movies

Featured Stories

Oswego County Legislature reorganizes for 2013

by Carol Thompson The Oswego County Legislature held its organizational meeting Thursday with no leadership surprises. Legislature Chairman Fred Beardsley was re-elected, winning the seat over Legislator Amy Tresidder. The Republicans voted for Beardsley while the Democrats voted for Tresidder. Legislator Margaret Kastler abstained from the vote and Legislator Shawn Doyle was absent. Legislator Kevin(…)

County’s reapportionment plan might be heading to court

by Carol Thompson A lawsuit is expected to be filed within the next few weeks over the county’s reapportionment plan, which was adopted by the legislature during a special meeting Dec. 28. The approved reapportionment plan divides some towns into multiple legislative districts. For several months, Legislator Dan Farfaglia, who represents a portion of Fulton(…)

Sports program created for children with special needs

by Nicole Reitz When Monica Stoutenger, board president of Parents of Special Children, saw a need in the Fulton community, she jumped at the challenge. Stoutenger is an advocate for her daughter, Madalyn Rupert, who has special needs, and recently created the group Doing it Our Way. Doing it Our Way was developed to allow(…)

County Republicans select leadership positions

by Carol Thompson The Oswego County Republican Committee selected leadership positions for 2013 at a meeting held at Canale’s Restaurant in Oswego Thursday night. Fred Beardsley won the nod for legislature chairman. His name will be presented on the floor of the Jan. 3 organizational meeting. Beardsley ran against Legislator Linda Lockwood. It was unknown(…)

City adopts 2013 budget with 3.1 percent tax increase

by Andrew Henderson The Fulton Common Council adopted a 2013 budget Thursday night that contains a 3.167 percent tax increase. Overall, the $15.4 million budget includes an increase in spending of $292,000. Mayor Ron Woodward said that the increase in spending is for items the city does not have control over: health insurance costs, pension(…)

download mp3
mp3 download