Summer hours announced for county office building

The Oswego County Legislature has adopted summer hours for departments in the Legislative Office Building at 46 E. Bridge St., Oswego.

Beginning Monday, June 30 and ending Friday, Aug. 29, offices will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

The Department of Motor Vehicles offices in Oswego, Fulton and Pulaski will be open from 8:30 a.m. to 3:45 p.m. during July and August. Learner’s permit testing at the DMV offices will be from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. CDL testing will be from 8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

County employees will continue to work a 7-hour day with unpaid lunch.

The office will be closed Friday July 4 for the federal Fourth of July holiday.

Share this story:
Facebook Twitter Pinterest Plusone Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *